Board of Directors

CHF’s Board of Directors is charged with fiduciary and policy oversight. Each member is identified here by one principal affiliation, past or present.

Robert G. W. Anderson (Vice Chair)
British Museum

John D. Baldeschwieler
California Institute of Technology

Richard J. Bolte, Jr. 
BDP International

Lewis E. Gasorek
Listowel, Inc.

Eduardo D. Glandt
University of Pennsylvania

Sharon Haynie

Madeleine M. Joullié
University of Pennsylvania

Laurie J. Landeau (Chair)
Listowel, Inc.

James B. Porter, Jr.

Carsten Reinhardt
Chemical Heritage Foundation

Jeffrey I. Seeman
University of Richmond

Charles Valutas

George A. Vincent III
The HallStar Company


Need Meeting Space?

CHF’s state-of-the-art conference center is in Philadelphia’s beautiful historic district.