News and Press

Museum and Gallery Events in <em>Philly.com</em>

Friday, December 28, 2012

Museum and Gallery Events in Philly.com

The Invention of Mauve on the <em>Travel Channel</em>

Thursday, December 27, 2012

The Invention of Mauve on the Travel Channel

Chemistry Sets in <em>New York Times</em>

Tuesday, December 25, 2012

Chemistry Sets in New York Times

Of Chymists and Kings in <em>Science</em>

Friday, December 21, 2012

Of Chymists and Kings in Science

Pink Science, '50s-Style in <em>Slate</em>

Tuesday, November 13, 2012

Pink Science, '50s-Style in Slate

How RCA Lost the LCD in <em>IEEE Spectrum</em>

Thursday, November 01, 2012

How RCA Lost the LCD in IEEE Spectrum

Scanning the Past in <em>IEEE Spectrum</em>

Thursday, November 01, 2012

Scanning the Past in IEEE Spectrum

Turn Up the Girl Power in Science in <em>Cosmic Log</em>

Wednesday, September 26, 2012

Turn Up the Girl Power in Science in Cosmic Log

<em>Inquirer</em> Reviews Museum 

Sunday, June 10, 2012

Inquirer Reviews Museum 

Key Changes in <em>Chemical Week Magazine</em>

Friday, April 06, 2012

Key Changes in Chemical Week Magazine

Chemical Reactions in <em>MyCentralJersey</em>

Sunday, March 04, 2012

Chemical Reactions in MyCentralJersey

Party On, Niches in<em> The Washington Post</em>

Friday, February 17, 2012

Party On, Niches in The Washington Post

Tritton to Retire in June 2013

Tuesday, October 09, 2012

Tritton to Retire in June 2013

Thackray Named ACS Fellow

Wednesday, August 08, 2012

Thackray Named ACS Fellow

CHF Mourns Sheldon E. Isakoff

Wednesday, February 15, 2012

CHF Mourns Sheldon E. Isakoff

The Museum at CHF

The Museum at CHF

Explore the fascinating history of chemistry and the role science plays in the modern world at our museum in Philadelphia.

Connect with CHF

Need Meeting Space?

CHF’s state-of-the-art conference center is in Philadelphia’s beautiful historic district.

 

Distillations

Listen to the latest episodes of CHF’s award-winning science podcast.