Hotels

Looking for a Great Hotel Deal?

Visit Philly Overnight Hotel Package

The Visit Philly Overnight Hotel Package is the best way to experience Philadelphia during your visit.

This offer includes:

  • One or two nights in one of the dozens of participating hotels
  • FREE hotel parking for both nights (up to a $100 value at Center City hotels)
  • A With Love, Philadelphia XOXO® welcome gift

Click here to get started.

Hotels in Close Proximity to CHF

For rates and other information, please contact the hotel’s sales person directly.

Best Western Plus Independence Park Hotel (Est. 1856)

235 Chestnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Tel: 215.922.4443 or 800.624.2988
Fax: 215.922.4487
Distance from CHF: 1 block

Sales manager

Adam Munro
215.922.4443 or 800.624.2988
Adam@IndependenceParkHotel.com

The Franklin Hotel at Independence Park
(Formerly the OMNI)

401 Chestnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Tel: 888.236.2427 or 215.925.0000
Distance from CHF: 1 block

Sales manager

John Wright 
215.931.4257 
john.b.wright@marriott.com

Wyndham Philadelphia Historic District

400 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Tel: 215.923.8660
Distance from CHF: 3 blocks
Click Here To Reserve

Sales managers

Romina Magana
267.765.3332 
rmagana@wyndham.com 

Stephen Carey
267.765.3387
scarey@wyndham.com

Hotel Monaco Philadelphia

433 Chestnut Street 
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Tel: 267.386.9433
Distance from CHF: 3 blocks

Sales manager

Allison D’Amora
267.386.9437 
allison.damora@kimptonhotels.com

Sheraton Society Hill

One Dock Street (2nd and Walnut Streets)
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Tel: 215.538.6053
Fax: 215.538.6652
Distance from CHF: 3 blocks

Sales manager

Thomas Weitzel 
215.238.6638  
thomas.weitzel@sheraton.com

Hilton Philadelphia at Penn’s Landing

201 S. Columbus Boulevard
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Tel: 215.928.1234
Distance from CHF: 4 blocks

Sales manager

Calvin Wells 
215.521.6553
calvin.wells@HiltonPennsLanding.com

Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia Penn’s Landing

100 N. Columbus Boulevard
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Tel: 215.627.7900
Distance from CHF: 6 blocks

Sales manager

Gloria Mari
215.627.7900 x202 
salesmgr@hiepennslanding.com

Penn’s View Hotel

Front and Market Streets
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Tel.: 215.922.7600 or 800.331.7634
Fax: 215.922.7642
Distance from CHF: 4 blocks

Sales manager

Toni M. Montano
215.922.7600 
toni@pennsviewhotel.com

The Franklin Residences

The Franklin Residences
834 Chestnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107
inquiries@franklinresidences.com
Distance from CHF: 6 blocks

Sales manager

Lynne Edwards
215.629.9692 
ledwards@franklinresidences.com

Morris House Hotel

225 South 8th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Phone: 215.922.2446
Distance from CHF: 7 blocks

Mailing List

Mailing List Signup
Sign up to receive CHF news, event invitations, and much more.

Need Meeting Space?


CHF’s state-of-the-art conference center is in Philadelphia’s beautiful historic district.

Podcast

Distillations Podcast logo
Listen to the latest episodes of CHF’s award-winning podcast.

Annual Report

Annual Report
Take a look back at a year of preservation, research, and outreach in CHF’s annual report to supporters.