Eddleman Institute Staff

Staff members in CHF’s Roy Eddleman Institute are listed below. If the person you are looking for is not listed here, try the comprehensive staff list.

Mary Ellen Bowden
Clay Cansler
Mariel Carr
Monica Fonorow    
Shelley Wilks Geehr
Emilie Haertsch
Clare Hirai
Alexis Jeffcoat
Erin McLeary
Michal Meyer
Hillary Mohaupt
Mary Mark Ockerbloom
Jacob Roberts
Christy Schneider
Amanda Shields
Kathryn Tusler
Ann Elizabeth Wiener


Distillations Magazine
Receive CHF’s quarterly magazine with any donation.

Connect with CHF

First Fridays at CHF

CHF joins its Old City neighbors in hosting special events on the First Friday of most months. Learn more about our First Friday schedule.