Institute for Research Staff

This is a list of all staff members at the Institute for Research and Center for Oral History. If the person you are looking for is not listed here, you can try the comprehensive staff list.

Lee Sullivan Berry
Zackary Biro
Samantha Blatt
Jacqueline Boytim
David J. Caruso
Britt Dahlberg
Deanna Day
Brian Dick
Roger Eardley-Pryor
Emmanuel Henry
  • Presidential Scholar
Joseph Klett
Cyrus Mody
Grey Pierce
Jody A. Roberts
Nicholas Shapiro
Roger Turner
Greg Waters


Distillations Magazine
Support CHF and receive our award-winning quarterly magazine.

Join the Conversation

Distillations Blog logo
Our blog brings the stories of science and culture directly to you.

Need Meeting Space?

CHF’s state-of-the-art conference center is in Philadelphia’s beautiful historic district.

Sensing Change

See your environment with fresh eyes through this online exhibit.

Fellowships at CHF

CHF’s scholars, who spend anywhere from one to nine months in residence, form a vital part of CHF’s intellectual life.

Hear It Firsthand

CHF’s Center for Oral History captures and preserves the stories of notable figures in chemistry and related fields. Many of the oral histories in the collection belong to recipients of CHF awards, including