Institute for Research Staff

This is a list of all staff members at the Institute for Research and Center for Oral History. If the person you are looking for is not listed here, you can try the comprehensive staff list.

Staff

 

Lee Berry
Program Assistant, Center for Oral History
215.873.8251
lberry@chemheritage.org

 

Jacqueline Boytim

Jacqueline Boytim
Program Assistant, Center for Oral History
215.873.8219
jboytim@chemheritage.org

 

David J. Caruso
Director, Center for Oral History
215.873.8236
dcaruso@chemheritage.org

 

Rebecca Ortenberg
Program Assistant, Institute for Research
215.873.8247
rortenberg@chemheritage.org

 

Jody A. Roberts
Director, Institute for Research
215.873.8281
jroberts@chemheritage.org
 

 

Christine Tate
Program Assistant, Center for Oral History
215.873.8210
ctate@chemheritage.org

 

 

Research Fellows

David C. Brock
davidb@chemheritage.org

 

 

Roger Eardley-Pryor

Roger Eardley-Pryor
215.873.8298
reardley-pryor@chemheritage.org

 

Benjamin Gross
215.873.8298
bgross@chemheritage.org

 

Joel Klein

Joel Klein
215.873.8278
jklein@chemheritage.org

 

Cyrus Mody
cm6@rice.edu

 

 

Nicholas Shapiro
215.873.8238
nshapiro@chemheritage.org

 

Nasser Zakariya
215.873.8202
nzakariya@chemheritage.org

Join the Conversation

Blog logo
Our blog brings the stories of science and culture directly to you.

Need Meeting Space?


CHF’s state-of-the-art conference center is in Philadelphia’s beautiful historic district.

Sensing Change

See your environment with fresh eyes through this online exhibit.

Hear It Firsthand

CHF’s Center for Oral History captures and preserves the stories of notable figures in chemistry and related fields. Many of the oral histories in the collection belong to recipients of CHF awards, including

 

Fellowships at CHF


CHF’s scholars, who spend anywhere from one to nine months in residence, form a vital part of CHF’s intellectual life.