Policy Center Staff

This is a list of all staff members at the Center for Contemporary History and Policy and Center for Oral History. If the person you are looking for is not listed here, you can try the comprehensive staff list.

Staff

 

Lee Berry
Program Assistant, Center for Oral History
215.873.8251
lberry@chemheritage.org

 

Jacqueline Boytim
Program Assistant, Center for Oral History
215.873.8219
jboytim@chemheritage.org

 

David J. Caruso
Director, Center for Oral History
215.873.8236
dcaruso@chemheritage.org

 

Hilary Domush
Program Associate, Center for Oral History
215.873.8241
hdomush@chemheritage.org

 

Sarah L. Hunter-Lascoskie
Program Associate, Center for Oral History and Center for Contemporary History and Policy
215.873.8267
shunter@chemheritage.org

 

Elizabeth McDonnell
Project Leader, Center for Contemporary History and Policy
215.873.8210
emcdonnell@chemheritage.org

 

Rebecca Ortenberg
Program Assistant, Center for Contemporary History and Policy
215.873.8247
rortenberg@chemheritage.org

 

Jody A. Roberts
Director, Center for Contemporary History and Policy
215.873.8281
jroberts@chemheritage.org
 

 

Research Fellows

David C. Brock
davidb@chemheritage.org

 

 

Benjamin Gross
bgross@chemheritage.org

 

 

Cyrus Mody
cm6@rice.edu

 

 

Susan Saltzman
ssaltzman@chemheritage.org

 

CCHP Activities

Sensing Change

See your environment with fresh eyes through this online exhibit.

Need Meeting Space?

CHF’s state-of-the-art conference center is in Philadelphia’s beautiful historic district.

 

Hear It Firsthand

CHF’s Center for Oral History captures and preserves the stories of notable figures in chemistry and related fields. Many of the oral histories in the collection belong to winners of CHF’s awards, including

  • Arnold Beckman, winner of the Othmer Gold Medal (2000)
  • Robert Allington, winner of the Pittcon Heritage Award (2005)
  • Carl Djerassi, winner of the Othmer Gold Medal (2000), the AIC Gold Medal (2004), and the Ullyot Public Affairs Lecturer (1995)
  • Gordon Cain, winner of the Petrochemical Heritage Award (1997)

Listen to their extraordinary stories today!

 

Fellowships at CHF


CHF’s scholars, who spend anywhere from one to nine months in residence, form a vital part of CHF’s intellectual life.