Innovation Day Awards

To promote early-career innovation, the Chemical Heritage Foundation and the Society of Chemical Industry America International Group jointly organize an annual Innovation Day. Plenary and breakout sessions focus on areas where the chemical industry interfaces with other emerging business sectors, and awards are presented to outstanding young innovators.

For more information on Innovation Day, including registration details and a full list of activities, please click here.

Hear It Firsthand

CHF’s Center for Oral History captures and preserves the stories of notable figures in chemistry and related fields. Many of the oral histories in the collection belong to recipients of CHF awards, including


Support CHF

Help us preserve and share the history of chemistry and related sciences. Make a tax-deductible tax-deductible gift online.